Light As A Feather (season 1)

votes: 0


The actions unfold after the sixteenth birthday of Olivia when five friends decide to play in game Light as a Feather, stiff as a board. They are thinking up different ways of dying of each of them as a joke. But soon, the girls begin to die one by one in ways they themselves had declared. Survivors have to realize, as soon as possible, what for and, the main thing, who is the person that has sentenced them to death?

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - u2026Stiff as a Board

Episode 2
S01 E02 - u2026Pretty as a Picture

Episode 3
S01 E03 - u2026Dead as a Doornail

Episode 4
S01 E04 - u2026Dark as the Night

Episode 5
S01 E05 - u2026Mad as a Hatter

Episode 6
S01 E06 - u2026Troubled as the Tide

Episode 7
S01 E07 - u2026Right as Rain

Episode 8
S01 E08 - u2026Cold as Ice

Episode 9
S01 E09 - u2026Innocent as a Lamb

Episode 10
S01 E10 - u2026Slippery as an Eel