Life After Life (season 1)

votes: 1


Ursula Todd dies in the tenth year of the last century. However, this does not come as a surprise to her. The woman has already done this more than once or twice. The main character is born in a new iteration, only to die again soon after. Such a vicious circle becomes a real test for the heroine, because she has to look for answers to painful questions about what is happening around. Ursula uses her ability to travel through different eras, finding herself in situations where she has to go through the most important changes in the world order. Despite the fact that she gets more and more chances to live, she discovers that the course of history is cyclical and that her influence, though great, is not enough to change the world forever.rn

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Episode 1

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Episode 2

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Episode 3

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Episode 4