Kung Fu (season 1)

votes: 0


In the center of the plot will be a Chinese-American Nicky, who leaves college to find herself. Her search leads her to a monastery where she trains and learns martial arts. Upon returning to the United States, she sees her hometown suffering from crime and corruption, and then the heroine takes to the streets to fight crime.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pilot

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Silence

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Patience

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Hand

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Sanctuary

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Rage

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Guidance

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Destiny

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Isolation

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Choice

Episode 11
S01 E11 - Attachment

Episode 12
S01 E12 - Sacrifice

Episode 13
S01 E13 - Transformation