Kung Fu Panda: The Paws of Destiny (season 1)

votes: 4


This new animated TV series tells about the events that take place after Kung Fu Panda 3. Got all the villains great Dragon Master Po decides to take a little break. But then four pandas just drop in on him. They have unconsciously got the mighty power of great Kung Fu warriors, Four Constellation. Now Po has to be a teacher for them.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Enter the Dragon Master

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Blue Dragon Plays with Fire

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Blade of the Red Phoenix

Episode 4
S01 E04 - The Intruder Flies a Crooked Path

Episode 5
S01 E05 - A Fistful of Herbs

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Poison in the Pit of the Plum

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Big Trouble in Panda Village

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Secrets Lost to Shadow

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Out of the Cave and Onto Thin Ice

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Return of the Four Constellations

Episode 11
S01 E11 - Unholy Dragon Returns to the Mountains

Episode 12
S01 E12 - Sacrifice at the Edge of Time

Episode 13
S01 E13 - End of the Dragon Master

Episode 14
S01 E14 - Journey to the East

Episode 15
S01 E15 - Curse of the Monkey King

Episode 16
S01 E16 - A Game of Fists

Episode 17
S01 E17 - The Beast of the Wasteland

Episode 18
S01 E18 - Danger in the Forbidden City

Episode 19
S01 E19 - The Battle(s) of Gongmen Bay

Episode 20
S01 E20 - Gongmen City Hustle

Episode 21
S01 E21 - Night of the White Bone Demon

Episode 22
S01 E22 - Rise of the Empress

Episode 23
S01 E23 - Bridge Over Troubled Lava

Episode 24
S01 E24 - House of Flying Pandas

Episode 25
S01 E25 - Coronation of the Iron Goddess

Episode 26
S01 E26 - The Invincible Armour