Killing Eve (season 4)

votes: 0


The story begins with Eva, an employee of the British intelligence service MI5. The woman is engaged in analytical work in the secret service's office, dreaming of operational work. An assassin calling herself Villanelle comes into the intelligence field of view. Very little is known about her: the killer suffers from schizophrenia, she has Russian roots and commits murders with pleasure.rn

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S04 E01 - Just Dunk Me

Episode 2
S04 E02 - Don't Get Eaten

Episode 3
S04 E03 - A Rainbow in Beige Boots

Episode 4
S04 E04 - It's Agony and I'm Ravenous

Episode 5
S04 E05 - Don't Get Attached

Episode 6
S04 E06 - Oh Goodie, I'm The Winner

Episode 7
S04 E07 - Making Dead Things Look Nice

Episode 8
S04 E08 - Hello, Losers