Kidding (season 2)

votes: 0


The plot of this series tells about a popular host of a children''s television show. His name is Jeff. He has been learning the audience to deal with life''s challenges all the time. But when he faces the troubles in his own family he can''t help himself.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S02 E01 - The Cleanest Liver in Columbus, Ohio

Episode 2
S02 E02 - Up, Down and Everything in Between

Episode 3
S02 E03 - I'm Listening

Episode 4
S02 E04 - I Wonder What Grass Tastes Like

Episode 5
S02 E05 - Episode 3101

Episode 6
S02 E06 - The Death of Fil

Episode 7
S02 E07 - The Acceptance Speech

Episode 8
S02 E08 - A Seat on the Rocket

Episode 9
S02 E09 - The Nightingale Pledge

Episode 10
S02 E10 - The Puppet Dalai Lama