Kid Cosmic (season 1)

votes: 0


In this animated series from the creator of Battle Kitty, a strange boy with a rich imagination finds five space rings and gains superpowers.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Kid Cosmic and The Rings of Power!

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Kid Cosmic y la Niu00f1a Gigantica

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Kid Cosmic and the Precognitive Cat

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Kid Cosmic and the Local Heroes

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Kid Cosmic and the Big Win

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Kid Cosmic and the Epic Fail

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Kid Cosmic and the Invaders from Earth

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Earth Force Enforcement Force

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Kid Cosmic and the Bad Good Guys

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Kid Cosmic and the Day is Saved!