Kenan (season 1)

votes: 0


A recently widowed father tries to raise children with his persistent father-in-law.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pilot

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Hard News

Episode 3
S01 E03 - The Fourth Hour

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Flirting

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Flipp'd

Episode 6
S01 E06 - You Go, Squirrel!

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Kenan's Mom

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Wednesday's Gal

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Teachers' Strike

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Hair Show