Just Beyond (season 1)

votes: 0


It turns out that beyond the world we know, there is another world in which all our fears and fantasies, such as witches, ghosts and even aliens, are real. The anthology series will consist of eight separate stories whose characters will go on incredible journeys, full of unexpected twists and nightmares, to discover themselves.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Leave Them Kids Alone

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Parents Are From Mars, Kids Are From Venus

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Which Witch

Episode 4
S01 E04 - My Monster

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Unfiltered

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Weu2019ve Got Spirits, Yes We Do

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Standing Up for Yourself

Episode 8
S01 E08 - The Treehouse