Just Add Magic (season 4)

votes: 2


Kelly and her friends decide to get to the attic of her house to search old and interesting things. Here the girls suddenly find an amazing book that was belonged to Kelly''s grandmother. At first this cooking encyclopedia didn''t seem suspicious. The girls were sure they would be able to cook something tasty using one of its recipes.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S04 E01 - Just Add Time Travel

Episode 2
S04 E02 - Just Add Plants

Episode 3
S04 E03 - Just Add Codes

Episode 4
S04 E04 - Just Add Piper

Episode 5
S04 E05 - Just Add Rot

Episode 6
S04 E06 - Just Add Tomorrow

Episode 7
S04 E07 - Just Add Perspective

Episode 8
S04 E08 - Just Add Karma

Episode 9
S04 E09 - Just Add Surprise

Episode 10
S04 E10 - Just Add Kelly

Episode 11
S04 E11 - Just Add Goodbye