Just Add Magic: Mystery City (season 1)

votes: 0


One day, Kelly Quinn, along with her best friends Darbie and Hannah, finds an unusual cookbook that once belonged to her grandmother in an abandoned attic. The girls immediately decide to try to cook something delicious, following one of the recipes. What was their surprise when it suddenly turned out that the resulting culinary masterpieces have magic power with which you can fulfill any desire. The series is based on the book of the same name by Sidney Callahan.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Just Add Opposites

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Just Add Numbers

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Just Add Dad

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Just Add Coin

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Just Add Volume

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Just Add Grown-Ups

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Just Add Foresight

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Just Add Color

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Just Add Waffles

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Just Add Goodbyes