Joe Pickett (season 1)

votes: 0


Joe Pickett and his wife and daughters live in a small rural Wyoming town surrounded by beautiful wildlife. He works as a gamekeeper for the Department of Forestry and tries his best to protect endangered animals. Investigating murders is not his job, but life as a ranger on the pristine slopes of the Rocky Mountains is full of surprises, sometimes not the most pleasant ones, and the small-town residents hide many secrets.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - A Monster at the Gate

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Circling Vultures

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Joey, Get Your Gun

Episode 4
S01 E04 - A Conspiracy of Ravens

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Live and Look Like a Million

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Shoot, Shovel, and Shut Up

Episode 7
S01 E07 - The Most Hated Man in Twelve Sleep

Episode 8
S01 E08 - The Killing Fields

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Endangered

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Open Season