It's Okay to Not Be Okay (season 1)

votes: 0


The story is about a public health worker in the psychiatric ward, Moon Kang Tae who lives on 1.8 million won a month, and the author of a collection of stories with an anti-social personality disorder named Go Moon Young. A man who denies love and a woman who doesn't know anything about love defy fate, fall in love and discover themselves in the process of developing a relationship.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - The Boy Who Fed On Nightmares

Episode 2
S01 E02 - The Lady In Red Shoes

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Sleeping Witch

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Zombie Kid

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Rapunzel And The Cursed Castle

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Bluebeard's Secret

Episode 7
S01 E07 - The Cheerful Dog

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Beauty And The Beast

Episode 9
S01 E09 - King Donkey Ears

Episode 10
S01 E10 - The Girl Who Cried Wolf

Episode 11
S01 E11 - The Ugly Duckling

Episode 12
S01 E12 - Romeo and Juliet

Episode 13
S01 E13 - The Father of the Two Sisters

Episode 14
S01 E14 - The Hand, The Monkfish

Episode 15
S01 E15 - A Tale of Two Brothers

Episode 16
S01 E16 - Finding The Real Face