Invasion (season 1)

votes: 0


The series will present the viewer with the possible consequences for the earthlings of encountering extraterrestrial civilizations. Unfortunately, these events turned out to be sad and did not bring anything good to human civilization. Bell Tyson is the sheriff of the county he is entrusted with, who is about to go to a well-deserved retirement.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Last Day

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Crash

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Orion

Episode 4
S01 E04 - The King is Dead

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Going Home

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Home Invasion

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Hope

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Contact

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Full of Stars

Episode 10
S01 E10 - First Day