Into the Dark (season 1)

votes: 0


The plot of each episode of this horror anthology is inspired by the holiday that is celebrated in the month of the episode''s release.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - The Body

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Flesh & Blood

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Pooka!

Episode 4
S01 E04 - New Year, New You

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Down

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Treehouse

Episode 7
S01 E07 - I'm Just F*cking with You

Episode 8
S01 E08 - All That We Destroy

Episode 9
S01 E09 - They Come Knocking

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Culture Shock

Episode 11
S01 E11 - School Spirit

Episode 12
S01 E12 - Pure