Interrogation (season 1)

votes: 0


The series is based on a real criminal case and covers more than 30 years. The main character is a young man who was convicted of the brutal murder of his mother and spent the next 20 years trying to prove his innocence. Each episode of the series is based on actual police reports and protocols and is built around the interrogation of someone involved in this case.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Det. Dave Russell vs Eric Fisher 1983

Episode 2
S01 E02 - I.A. Sgt. Ian Lynch vs Eric Fisher 2003

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Det. Dave Russell vs Kim Decker 1982

Episode 4
S01 E04 - L.A. County Psychologist Marjorie Thompson vs. Eric Fisher 1984

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Det. Dave Russell vs Chris Keller 1983

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Henry Fisher vs Eric Fisher 1992

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Det. Carol Young & Det. Brian Chen vs Melanie Pruitt 2005

Episode 8
S01 E08 - P.I. Charlie Shannon vs Eric Fisher 1996

Episode 9
S01 E09 - P.I. Charlie Shannon vs Amy Harlow 2003

Episode 10
S01 E10 - I.A. Sgt. Ian Lynch & Det. Brian Chen vs Trey Carano 2003