Instinct (season 2)

votes: 0


Executed many missions Reinhart decided to retire and start living normal life. For some time he managed to build his dreams of peace into reality. But his publisher often laughs at funny tweed jackets of the hero considering them too boring and hinting at the dull pace of the writer''s life.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S02 E01 - Stay Gold

Episode 2
S02 E02 - Broken Record

Episode 3
S02 E03 - Finders Keepers

Episode 4
S02 E04 - Big Splash

Episode 5
S02 E05 - Ancient History

Episode 6
S02 E06 - One-of-a-Kind

Episode 7
S02 E07 - After Hours

Episode 8
S02 E08 - Go Figure

Episode 9
S02 E09 - Manhunt

Episode 10
S02 E10 - Trust Issues

Episode 11
S02 E11 - Grey Matter