I'm Sorry (season 2)

votes: 0


Andrea is a comedies writer, a wife and a mom. She is sure she has long grown up, and she is excellent with life. But every new day prepares a new challenge for the heroine. Starting it demonstrating self-confidence, Andrea often gets into comical situations that expose her immaturity.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S02 E01 - Quietly Bleeding

Episode 2
S02 E02 - These Are My Fingers

Episode 3
S02 E03 - Barbara T. Warren

Episode 4
S02 E04 - Couple's Massage

Episode 5
S02 E05 - Extra Boobs

Episode 6
S02 E06 - The Small of My Back

Episode 7
S02 E07 - Little Louse on the Prairie

Episode 8
S02 E08 - Sophie's Choice

Episode 9
S02 E09 - Miss Diana Ross

Episode 10
S02 E10 - New York vs. LA