iCarly (season 1)

votes: 0


At one time, the project about teenagers became a real breakthrough on Nickelodeon. The series lasted on the air for long six seasons, which became an indicator of the quality and demand among numerous viewers. The novelty is a kind of sequel for those who miss their favorite characters. We will meet with old friends who have grown up and now seem completely different, although they resemble their former selves

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - IPilot

Episode 2
S01 E02 - iWant More Viewers

Episode 3
S01 E03 - iDream of Dance

Episode 4
S01 E04 - iLike Jake

Episode 5
S01 E05 - iWanna Stay With Spencer

Episode 6
S01 E06 - iNevel

Episode 7
S01 E07 - iScream on Halloween

Episode 8
S01 E08 - iSpy a Mean Teacher

Episode 9
S01 E09 - iWill Date Freddie

Episode 10
S01 E10 - iWant a World Record

Episode 11
S01 E11 - iRue the Day

Episode 12
S01 E12 - iPromise Not to Tell

Episode 13
S01 E13 - iAm Your Biggest Fan

Episode 14
S01 E14 - iHeart Art

Episode 15
S01 E15 - iHate Sam's Boyfriend

Episode 16
S01 E16 - iHatch Chicks

Episode 17
S01 E17 - iDon't Want to Fight

Episode 18
S01 E18 - iPromote Techfoots

Episode 19
S01 E19 - iGot Detention

Episode 20
S01 E20 - iStakeout

Episode 21
S01 E21 - iMight Switch Schools

Episode 22
S01 E22 - iFence

Episode 23
S01 E23 - iCarly Saves Television

Episode 24
S01 E24 - iWin A Date

Episode 25
S01 E25 - iHave a Lovesick Teacher