I Feel Bad (season 1)

votes: 0


Emet is not the best mother, boss, wife friend and daughter. She tries her best but in fact it is some sort of messed up. She often makes the choice that she should not do. Emet feels bad for dreaming of other men but not her husband. She is uncomfortable when her children behave irresponsible manner in public. This is why she pretends they are not her children. She is not comfortable when she is using his official position for solving her person problems.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - I Don't Want to Turn into My Mother

Episode 2
S01 E02 - I Get Sick of Being Needed

Episode 3
S01 E03 - I Lie to My Kids

Episode 4
S01 E04 - My Kid Has to Grow Up

Episode 5
S01 E05 - I'm Vain A.F.

Episode 6
S01 E06 - I'm a Massive Hypocrite

Episode 7
S01 E07 - I'm Not Sentimental

Episode 8
S01 E08 - I Miss Important Moments

Episode 9
S01 E09 - I Need My Mom

Episode 10
S01 E10 - My Kids Barely Know Their Culture

Episode 11
S01 E11 - We're Not Fun Anymore

Episode 12
S01 E12 - I Don't Know My Dad

Episode 13
S01 E13 - There's Never Enough Time