Homeland (season 8)

votes: 4


Terrible events took place in Iraq. American intervention and struggle against extremists were needed. Soon, the main hero Nicholas Brody, an officer of the United States Marine Corps, gets a mission, with his squad to embark on a long voyage where they are to capture several terrorists groups. Everything was good when the ship was in a safe zone. After it crossed the border, it went off the grid.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S08 E01 - Deception Indicated

Episode 2
S08 E02 - Catch and Release

Episode 3
S08 E03 - False Friends

Episode 4
S08 E04 - Chalk One Up

Episode 5
S08 E05 - Chalk Two Down

Episode 6
S08 E06 - Two Minutes

Episode 7
S08 E07 - Fucker Shot Me

Episode 8
S08 E08 - Threnody(s)

Episode 9
S08 E09 - In Full Flight

Episode 10
S08 E10 - Designated Driver

Episode 11
S08 E11 - The English Teacher

Episode 12
S08 E12 - Prisoners of War