Hilda (season 1)

votes: 0


The planet''s inhabitants have no idea who lives beside them. An inquisitive girl named Hilda knows how to find adventures. Her every day is full of interesting and mysterious events. One can call her brave because Hilda is not afraid of facing strange creatures, such as trolls and giants.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Chapter 1: The Hidden People

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Chapter 2: The Midnight Giant

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Chapter 3: The Bird Parade

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Chapter 4: The Sparrow Scouts

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Chapter 5: The Troll Rock

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Chapter 6: The Nightmare Spirit

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Chapter 7: The Lost Clan

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Chapter 8: The Tide Mice

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Chapter 9: The Ghost

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Chapter 10: The Storm

Episode 11
S01 E11 - Chapter 11: The House in the Woods

Episode 12
S01 E12 - Chapter 12: The Nisse

Episode 13
S01 E13 - Chapter 13: The Black Hound