High-Rise Invasion (season 1)

votes: 1


The girl wakes up on the roof of a high-rise building and is now forced to escape from masked maniacs on suspension bridges between skyscrapers, as all exits are closed. The task of the killers is to make their victims jump from the roof.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - I Just Don't Get This World

Episode 2
S01 E02 - I've Found a New Goal

Episode 3
S01 E03 - I'm Sorry, Mayuko Nise

Episode 4
S01 E04 - I Won't Give in to This World

Episode 5
S01 E05 - That's an Incredible Ultimate Weapon

Episode 6
S01 E06 - If I Become a Perfect God

Episode 7
S01 E07 - I Will End This Realm

Episode 8
S01 E08 - I've Cast Off My Humanity, But That's Fine

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Which Of Us Will Live a Cool Live?

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Our Enemy is One Who Desires Chaos

Episode 11
S01 E11 - I AM Justice!

Episode 12
S01 E12 - This is a High-Rise Invasion