Guilty Party (season 1)

votes: 0


Beth Burgess hopes she can return to her peak of fame in journalism. So far, her career has been on a downward spiral. For her to be talked about again, it is necessary for Beth to release some breakthrough news. It is the main character who has been searching for a newsbreak lately.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - The Last Real Journalist Working in Denver

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Crazy Bitches Who Kill

Episode 3
S01 E03 - You Might Be All She's Got

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Let's Make This Man Hurt

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Stop Being a Coward and Take the Meat

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Your Mama Loves You

Episode 7
S01 E07 - A Denver Ten

Episode 8
S01 E08 - I Thought We Were Friends

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Acts of Devotion

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Episode 10