grown-ish (season 2)

votes: 0


The Johnsons live in a so-called district for white. The fact that they are very different from other people doesn''t embarrass the dark-skinned Americans. The head of the family always was raising his children so that they don''t feel themselves disadvantaged. This is why many years ago he decided to relocate from his native district where he grew up to another one. But with time the man regretted his decision that seemed to be the only one that is right at that moment.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S02 E01 - Better

Episode 2
S02 E02 - Nothing Was The Same

Episode 3
S02 E03 - New Rules

Episode 4
S02 E04 - In My Feelings

Episode 5
S02 E05 - Girls Like You

Episode 6
S02 E06 - Love Galore

Episode 7
S02 E07 - Messy

Episode 8
S02 E08 - Workin' Me

Episode 9
S02 E09 - Body Count

Episode 10
S02 E10 - Wildu2019n Cuz Iu2019m Young

Episode 11
S02 E11 - Face the World

Episode 12
S02 E12 - Fake Love

Episode 13
S02 E13 - You Decide

Episode 14
S02 E14 - Can't Knock the Hustle

Episode 15
S02 E15 - Tweakin'

Episode 16
S02 E16 - Self Care

Episode 17
S02 E17 - Strictly 4 Myu2026

Episode 18
S02 E18 - Nice for What

Episode 19
S02 E19 - Only Human

Episode 20
S02 E20 - Mind Playing Tricks on Me

Episode 21
S02 E21 - Dreams and Nightmares