Green Eggs and Ham (season 2)

votes: 0


Based on the book by Dr. Seuss. The main characters are a young inventor, Guy, and his newly minted friend, Sam. Such were the circumstances that the characters had long been accustomed to living on their own, and could not find suitable company for travel. But it soon became clear that they are strongly attracted to saving the world around them.rn

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S02 E01 - The Mom Identity

Episode 2
S02 E02 - Tinker Tailor Mother Spy

Episode 3
S02 E03 - Goldenguy

Episode 4
S02 E04 - Three Days of the Mom-dor

Episode 5
S02 E05 - To Yookia With Love

Episode 6
S02 E06 - You Only Mom Twice

Episode 7
S02 E07 - Guyfall

Episode 8
S02 E08 - The Sam Who Came in From the Cold

Episode 9
S02 E09 - On Her Dookess' Secret Service

Episode 10
S02 E10 - The Mom Who Loved Me