Gossip Girl (season 1)

votes: 0


The events of the new series take place in the same universe as the original show, which will give the opportunity to return the old characters. The story will focus on a new group of students at a Manhattan private school. Kristen Bell returned to voice acting as the voice of Gossip Girl.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Just Another Girl on the MTA

Episode 2
S01 E02 - She's Having a Maybe

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Lies Wide Shut

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Fire Walks With Z

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Hope Stinks

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Parentsite