Good Sam (season 1)

votes: 0


The story is about Dr. Samantha Griffith. She becomes the new chief surgeon at the Lakeshore Sentinel Hospital after her father, a legendary leader who previously held the position, falls into a coma. However, the situation is complicated - having recovered, her father wants his full authority back.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pilot

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Natural Order

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Butt of the Joke

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Attachments

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Wake Up

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Truce

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Chronic Insult

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Keep Talking

Episode 9
S01 E09 - A Light in the Storm

Episode 10
S01 E10 - I Thought I Lost You

Episode 11
S01 E11 - Family/Business

Episode 12
S01 E12 - The Griffith Technique

Episode 13
S01 E13 - To Whom It May Concern