Girl From Nowhere (season 1)

votes: 1


A new student named Nanno appears in the school. She is a victim of bulling. Many students are silent and don''t dare to do anything. But Nanno will turn out to be brave enough to expose the nature of people and to turn them in.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Ugly Truth

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Apologies

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Trophy

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Hi-So

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Social Love

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Wonderwall Part 1

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Wonderwall Part 2

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Lost & Found

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Trap

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Thank You, Teacher

Episode 11
S01 E11 - The Rank

Episode 12
S01 E12 - BFF Part 1

Episode 13
S01 E13 - BFF Part 2