Gentleman Jack (season 1)

votes: 0


The emotional and intriguing plot of this TV series brings us to the late eighteenth century to the territory of British Isles. In a small county there used to live pretty unusual and eccentric lady.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - I Was Just Passing

Episode 2
S01 E02 - I Just Went There to Study Anatomy

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Oh Is That What You Call It?

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Most Women Are Dull and Stupid

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Let's Have Another Look at Your Past Perfect

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Do Ladies Do That?

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Why've You Brought That?

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Are You Still Talking?