Freud (season 1)

votes: 0


The story takes viewers to Vienna in the late nineteenth century. The show introduces us to young Sigmund Freud. This promising psychiatrist is engaged in the study of the human personality, simultaneously solving crimes and trying to find answers to tormenting questions about the conspiracy arranged by the local cult.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Hysteria

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Trauma

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Somnambul

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Totem and Taboo

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Desire

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Regression

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Catharsis

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Suppression