#Freerayshawn (season 1)

votes: 0


A young veteran of the Iraq war, Rayshawn returns home to New Orleans where he becomes involved in a drug case. Deciding not to put up with the situation, the main character, along with his family, barricades himself in his own apartment refusing to surrender to the authorities. An experienced police officer, Steven Poincy, enters into negotiations with the criminals. He tries to persuade Rayshawn to surrender in order to avoid aggravating the situation.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - What Are You Doing Here?

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Clear The Building

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Get Away From The Windows

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Put The Brother on The Phone

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Face to Face

Episode 6
S01 E06 - It's Ok to Be Scared

Episode 7
S01 E07 - I'm Not a Negotiator

Episode 8
S01 E08 - No Way Back

Episode 9
S01 E09 - They All Want Me Dead, Don't They?

Episode 10
S01 E10 - He's Telling The Truth

Episode 11
S01 E11 - Black or Blue

Episode 12
S01 E12 - Fire In The Hole

Episode 13
S01 E13 - It's Time to Go

Episode 14
S01 E14 - It's Your Lucky Day, Marine

Episode 15
S01 E15 - He Just Wanted to be Heard