Fortunate Son (season 1)

votes: 0


Spy drama set in the social and political chaos of 1968, inspired by a true story. Pursued into Canada by the FBI, the matriarch of an American activist family helps smuggle Vietnam war deserters and draft dodgers across the border. What she doesn't know is that one of the deserters is an agent of the CIA sent to spy on her.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Fortunate Son

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Chimes of Freedom

Episode 3
S01 E03 - All Along the Watchtower

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Eve of Destruction

Episode 5
S01 E05 - For What It's Worth

Episode 6
S01 E06 - White Rabbit

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Ruby Tuesday

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Suspicious Minds