Forever (season 1)

votes: 0


Over the past twelve years the couple Oscar and June live a predictable and monotonous life. They live in a small Californian town. They spend their holidays in the same rented house, walk, cook breakfasts. Sometimes they go bowling or to a local bar.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pilot

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Look Before You Leap

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Fountain of Youth

Episode 4
S01 E04 - The Art of Murder

Episode 5
S01 E05 - The Pugilist Break

Episode 6
S01 E06 - The Frustrating Thing About Psychopaths

Episode 7
S01 E07 - New York Kids

Episode 8
S01 E08 - The Ecstasy of Agony

Episode 9
S01 E09 - 6 A.M.

Episode 10
S01 E10 - The Man in the Killer Suit

Episode 11
S01 E11 - Skinny Dipper

Episode 12
S01 E12 - The Wolves of Deep Brooklyn

Episode 13
S01 E13 - Diamonds Are Forever

Episode 14
S01 E14 - Hitler on the Half Shell

Episode 15
S01 E15 - The King of Columbus Circle

Episode 16
S01 E16 - Memories of Murder

Episode 17
S01 E17 - Social Engineering

Episode 18
S01 E18 - Dead Men Tell Long Tales

Episode 19
S01 E19 - Punk is Dead

Episode 20
S01 E20 - Best Foot Forward

Episode 21
S01 E21 - The Night in Question

Episode 22
S01 E22 - The Last Death of Henry Morgan