For Life (season 1)

votes: 0


In the center of the story is a life prisoner Aaron Wallace who defends his rights and becomes a lawyer to fight for his release, because he did not commit the crime for which he was imprisoned. Along the way, Wallace helps other prisoners with their cases.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pilot

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Promises

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Brotheru2019s Keeper

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Marie

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Witness

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Burner

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Do Us Part

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Daylight

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Buried

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Character and Fitness

Episode 11
S01 E11 - Switzerland

Episode 12
S01 E12 - Closing Statement

Episode 13
S01 E13 - Fathers