Finding Alice (season 1)

votes: 0


The story of Alice, whose husband Harry died after falling down the stairs of the house he designed and built himself. Left alone after twenty years of marriage, Alice realizes that the new house is strange, impractical and keeps secrets. Many men hide everything they don't want to deal with, and Harry was the worst one of such people. His sudden death triggers a flood of secrets, debts and suspicions that Alice is forced to confront in order to survive.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Fall

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Funeral

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Inquest

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Money

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Sperm

Episode 6
S01 E06 - What Now?