Fear the Walking Dead (season 7)

votes: 0


The action of the series takes place parallel to the events of the zombie apocalypse shown in The Walking Dead series, but in a completely different place - Los Angeles. The plot centers on the family of single mother and vocational counselor Madison Clark and divorced teacher Travis Manawa, who together try to survive the zombie apocalypse.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S07 E01 - The Beacon

Episode 2
S07 E02 - Six Hours

Episode 3
S07 E03 - Cindy Hawkins

Episode 4
S07 E04 - Breathe With Me

Episode 5
S07 E05 - Till Death

Episode 6
S07 E06 - Reclamation

Episode 7
S07 E07 - The Portrait

Episode 8
S07 E08 - PADRE

Episode 9
S07 E09 - Follow Me

Episode 10
S07 E10 - Mourning Cloak

Episode 11
S07 E11 - Ofelia

Episode 12
S07 E12 - Sonny Boy

Episode 13
S07 E13 - The Raft

Episode 14
S07 E14 - Divine Providence

Episode 15
S07 E15 - Amina

Episode 16
S07 E16 - Gone