Fear the Walking Dead (season 6)

votes: 0


The series takes place in parallel with the events of the zombie apocalypse shown in the series The Walking Dead, but in a completely different place, Los Angeles. The story centers on the family of a single mother and career counselor, Madison Clark, and a divorced teacher, Travis Manawa, who together try to survive a zombie apocalypse.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S06 E01 - The End Is the Beginning

Episode 2
S06 E02 - Welcome to the Club

Episode 3
S06 E03 - Alaska

Episode 4
S06 E04 - The Key

Episode 5
S06 E05 - Honey

Episode 6
S06 E06 - Bury Her Next to Jasper's Leg

Episode 7
S06 E07 - Damage From the Inside

Episode 8
S06 E08 - The Door

Episode 9
S06 E09 - Things Left to Do

Episode 10
S06 E10 - Handle with Care

Episode 11
S06 E11 - The Holding

Episode 12
S06 E12 - In Dreams

Episode 13
S06 E13 - J.D.

Episode 14
S06 E14 - Mother

Episode 15
S06 E15 - USS Pennsylvania

Episode 16
S06 E16 - The Beginning