FBI s1

FBI (season 1)

votes: 0


The plot tells about the FBI investigations. This bureau is one of the most serious state services in the USA. Terrorism, organized crime, corruption, drug trade. This is a short list of federal crimes that the FBI works on. the FBI agents are experienced professionals aimed to do internal intelligence and keep the authorities of any level in safe.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pilot

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Green Birds

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Crossfire

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Doomsday

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Family Man

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Cops and Robbers

Episode 8
S01 E08 - This Land Is Your Land

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Compromised

Episode 10
S01 E10 - The Armoreru2019s Faith

Episode 11
S01 E11 - Identity Crisis

Episode 12
S01 E12 - A New Dawn

Episode 13
S01 E13 - Partners in Crime

Episode 14
S01 E14 - Exposed

Episode 15
S01 E15 - Scorched Earth

Episode 16
S01 E16 - Invisible

Episode 17
S01 E17 - Apex

Episode 18
S01 E18 - Most Wanted

Episode 19
S01 E19 - Conflict of Interest

Episode 20
S01 E20 - What Lies Beneath

Episode 21
S01 E21 - Appearances

Episode 22
S01 E22 - Closure

Episode 23
S01 E23 - Episode 23

Episode 24
S01 E24 - Episode 24 (finale)