Fargo (season 4)

votes: 0


Events in the new episodes unfold in 1979 in the cities of Sioux falls (South Dakota) and Luverne (Minnesota). A young national guard Sergeant Lou Solverson, recently returned from Vietnam, is investigating a case in which a local gang, a major mafia syndicate, cosmetologist Peggy Blomquist and her husband Ed, an assistant to the local butcher are intertwined.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S04 E01 - Welcome to the Alternate Economy

Episode 2
S04 E02 - The Land of Talking and Killing

Episode 3
S04 E03 - Raddoppiarlo

Episode 4
S04 E04 - The Pretend War

Episode 5
S04 E05 - The Birthplace of Civilization

Episode 6
S04 E06 - Camp Elegance

Episode 7
S04 E07 - Lay Away

Episode 8
S04 E08 - The Nadir

Episode 9
S04 E09 - East/West

Episode 10
S04 E10 - Happy

Episode 11
S04 E11 - Storia Americana