FAM s1

Fam (season 1)

votes: 0


Clem is a nice woman living her life and enjoying this life. She loves her boyfriend with whom she has warm and romantic relations. They live in one apartments getting ready for an event that is about to happen. This is their wedding. But one day the heroine''s younger sister shows up on the doorstep. The girl intends to go live with Clem.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pilot

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Freddy Returns

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Stealing Time

Episode 4
S01 E04 - It's Been a While

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Jolene, Jolene

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Pregnant Pause

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Drunk in Love

Episode 8
S01 E08 - JoJo Returns

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Ocean View

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Dance Dance Resolution

Episode 11
S01 E11 - Party Girl

Episode 12
S01 E12 - Say Mess to the Dress

Episode 13
S01 E13 - This is Fam