Fall River (season 1)

votes: 0


From October 1979 to February 1980, three girls between the ages of 17 and 20 were murdered in the quiet town of Fall River, Massachusetts. As the police found out, the crimes were committed by a group of satanists led by Carl Drew, who was sentenced to life in prison without the right to appeal. After 20 years, the detective who led this case begins to be tormented by contradictions and suspicions, and he decides to re-start the investigation. The documentary series tells about the results of this re-investigation.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - My Soul To Keep

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Deal With the Devil

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Mark of the Beast

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Into Hell