F is for Family (season 4)

votes: 0


The series is a nostalgia for the 1970s when everyone carried weapons and smoked not only at home, but also in public places. In the center of events there is the Murphy family belonging to a rather poor stratum of society. The head of the family, Frank, has a lot of oddities his wife Sue and two sons, Kevin and Bill, are suffering from. Their husband and father rushes from one extreme to the opposite. So, it is not boring with him.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S04 E01 - Father Confessor

Episode 2
S04 E02 - Nothing is Impossible

Episode 3
S04 E03 - Bring Me a Tooth

Episode 4
S04 E04 - The 'B' Word

Episode 5
S04 E05 - Just Breathe

Episode 6
S04 E06 - Come to Papa

Episode 7
S04 E07 - R is for Rosie

Episode 8
S04 E08 - Murphy & Son

Episode 9
S04 E09 - Land Ho!

Episode 10
S04 E10 - Baby, Baby, Baby