The life of a black man named Lucious Lyon should be applauded. The hero is married to a beautiful woman named Cookie who has given birth to three sons. The protagonist managed to build a huge and profitable music empire by himself. This is the hip-hop empire.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S06 E01 - What Is Love

Episode 2
S06 E02 - Got on My Knees to Pray

Episode 3
S06 E03 - You Broke Love

Episode 4
S06 E04 - Tell the Truth

Episode 5
S06 E05 - Stronger Than My Rival

Episode 6
S06 E06 - Heart of Stone

Episode 7
S06 E07 - Good Enough

Episode 8
S06 E08 - Do You Remember Me

Episode 9
S06 E09 - Remember the Music

Episode 10
S06 E10 - Cold Cold Man

Episode 11
S06 E11 - Can't Truss 'Em

Episode 12
S06 E12 - Talk Less

Episode 13
S06 E13 - Come Undone

Episode 14
S06 E14 - I Am Who I Am

Episode 15
S06 E15 - Love Me Still

Episode 16
S06 E16 - We Got Us

Episode 17
S06 E17 - Over Everything

Episode 18
S06 E18 - Home is on the Way