Dwight in Shining Armor (season 4)

votes: 0


This series tells the story of Dwight, an ordinary guy who tends to spend time so that he is not noticed. Once walking through the forest, he falls into an incomprehensible pit, and straight at the girl, accidentally kissing her and waking her from eternal sleep. This girl turns out to be Princess Gretta who needs to help clear the land of monsters and filth, and so she tells Dwight to help her, thinking that he is the champion monster Slayer.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S04 E01 - Another Slice of Pilot

Episode 2
S04 E02 - Guy Club

Episode 3
S04 E03 - The Severians

Episode 4
S04 E04 - Kirk the Berserker

Episode 5
S04 E05 - Smooch

Episode 6
S04 E06 - The Draugar

Episode 7
S04 E07 - Hansel and Gretta

Episode 8
S04 E08 - The Grim Reaper

Episode 9
S04 E09 - Biffels

Episode 10
S04 E10 - Four Weddings and a Health Code Violation