Duncanville (season 1)

votes: 0


Fun adventures of family and friends of Duncan, the most ordinary teenager who wants to finally grow up and do something important and grand in his life.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pilot

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Red Head Redemption

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Undercuva Mutha

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Witch Day

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Fridgy

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Sister, Wife

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Jack's Pipe Dream

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Judge Annie

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Free Range Children

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Wolf Mother

Episode 11
S01 E11 - Classless President

Episode 12
S01 E12 - Kimberly's Party

Episode 13
S01 E13 - Annie Oakie