Doomsday Brothers (season 1)

votes: 0


The events of the cartoon take place in a post-apocalyptic version of Earth, where the planet and its inhabitants have undergone colossal changes. The main characters are Raph and Gab Brule, two brothers, one of the few survivors. They have been hired as protectors and tasked with guarding a small rural town in the depths of Quebec, which happens to be the place where they grew up.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Daughter of Humunga

Episode 2
S01 E02 - The Real Monster is... You!

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Flowers for Chudley

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Two Boys and their Poor Poor Dog

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Hit the Road, Gabe

Episode 6
S01 E06 - I'm An Intern 4 You

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Ana-Mouse-ity

Episode 8
S01 E08 - A Fistful of Larva

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Dude Looks Like a Lady

Episode 10
S01 E10 - All About My Mothers

Episode 11
S01 E11 - Armageddit - On!

Episode 12
S01 E12 - St. Zephyr's Day

Episode 13
S01 E13 - In Rafe We Trust

Episode 14
S01 E14 - Boomsday Brothers

Episode 15
S01 E15 - The M - Word

Episode 16
S01 E16 - Daddy Issues

Episode 17
S01 E17 - Mutants Gone Wild

Episode 18
S01 E18 - All Is Lost