Dollface (season 2)

votes: 0


One day the protagonist of this story decided to break up a relationship with all her girlfriends. She felt that this was the most important step in her life, because finally the girl enters into a relationship with a guy she really likes True, this relationship was doomed to failure.rn

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S02 E01 - Travel Agent

Episode 2
S02 E02 - Right-Hand Woman

Episode 3
S02 E03 - Boss Lady

Episode 4
S02 E04 - Power Player

Episode 5
S02 E05 - Miss Codependent

Episode 6
S02 E06 - Space Cadet

Episode 7
S02 E07 - Molly

Episode 8
S02 E08 - Homecoming Queen

Episode 9
S02 E09 - Princess Charming

Episode 10
S02 E10 - Birthday Girl