Doctor Who (season 12)

votes: 0


The series follows the adventure of a mystic humanoid alien who call himself Doctor. He travels through time and space without a purpose in his spaceship that looks like a police box of the 1950s.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S12 E01 - Spyfall (1)

Episode 2
S12 E02 - Spyfall (2)

Episode 3
S12 E03 - Orphan 55

Episode 4
S12 E04 - Nikola Tesla's Night of Terror

Episode 5
S12 E05 - Fugitive of the Judoon

Episode 6
S12 E06 - Praxeus

Episode 7
S12 E07 - Can You Hear Me?

Episode 8
S12 E08 - The Haunting of Villa Diodati

Episode 9
S12 E09 - Ascension of the Cybermen

Episode 10
S12 E10 - The Timeless Children