After the successful resumption of relationship Louisa and Martin live together again. But Louisa finds out she carries out lots of responsibilities.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S09 E01 - To The Lighthouse

Episode 2
S09 E02 - The Shock of the New

Episode 3
S09 E03 - S.W.A.L.K.

Episode 4
S09 E04 - Paint it Black

Episode 5
S09 E05 - Wild West Country

Episode 6
S09 E06 - Equilibrium

Episode 7
S09 E07 - Single White Bevy

Episode 8
S09 E08 - Licence to Practice